top of page

Our Staff

MB2022-10-19_15-16-06.jpg
Mike Broome

Senior Associate Pastor

mbroome@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1319

SC2022-10-19_13-05-21.jpg
Sarah Cavanaugh

Database Manager

scavanaugh@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1057

AD2022-10-19_14-43-10_edited.jpg
Ashlyn DeCarlo

Children's Ministry Large Group Coordinator

adecarlo@mountpisgah.org

DF2022-10-19_13-19-46.jpg
Daniel Felder

IT Manager

dfelder@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1074

MG2022-10-19_15-29-03.jpg
Michelle Gray

Director of Family Life

mgray@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1258

BJ2022-10-19_15-33-18.jpg
BEVERLY Johnson

Director of Parenting Ministry

bjohnson@mountpisgah.org

MLStaff Photo.jpg
Mickey Lyons

Technical Director
mlyons@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1239

BR2022-10-19_14-48-05.jpg
Brett Ray

Director of Security

bray@mountpisgah.org

thomas_pat.jpg
pat thomas

DiscipleLife Coordinator

pthomas@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-520-7763

DW2022-10-19_13-40-23.jpg
Darlene Walls

Accounting Specialist

dwalls@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1293

SW2022-10-19_13-00-23.jpg
steve wood

Senior Pastor

pastorsteve@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1328

Brown_Ricky.jpg
ricky brown

Teaching Pastor and Community Engagement

rbrown@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-336-3000

Cisco_Sarah.jpg
sarah cisco

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

scisco@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1241

VD2022-10-19_13-07-37.jpg
Valorie Deel

Pastor of Caring Ministry

vdeel@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1135

KF2022-10-19_14-36-53.jpg
Kristina Felton

Director of Hospitality

kfelton@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1151

JH2022-10-19_13-23-48.jpg
Jennifer Harriman

Nursery Coordinator 

jharriman@mountpisgah.org

MJ2022-10-19_15-07-27.jpg
Michael Jordan

Missions Pastor

mjordan@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1342

AN2022-11-30_15-0606-10 (1).jpg
Armando Nateras
OR2022-10-19_13-51-40.jpg
Oscar Rivas

Facilities Supervisor

orivas@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1242

torres_nicole.jpg
nicole torres

Student Life Administrative Pastor

ntorres@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-336-3000

weatherington_elizabeth.jpg
elizabeth weathington

Worship Arts Associate

eweathington@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-336-3000

HC2022-10-19_13-26-50.jpg
Helen Caudill

Chief Operating Officer

hcaudill@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1053

NC2022-11-29_16-0909-20_edited_edited_ed
NATALIE CRABTREE

Director of Children's MInistry

ncrabtree@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1107

PD2022-11-22_16-0606-36.jpg
Peter Desio

Production Specialist

pdesio@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1137

BG2022-10-19_13-58-04.jpg
Beth Giddes

Director of Operations

bgiddes@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1187

JH2022-11-30_15-1111-54.jpg
Jorge Henao

Hispanic Ministry Pastor

jhenao@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1205

JL2022-10-19_13-47-09.jpg
Jeannie Lewis

Database Mgr. & Stewardship Coordinator

jlewis@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1235

BP2022-10-19_14-08-39.jpg
Billy payne

Worship Arts Pastor

bpayne@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1247

LT2022-10-19_13-54-55.jpg
Lea Taylor

Ministry Assistant

ltaylor@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1261

AVH2022-10-19_15-01-09.jpg
Amy Van Haveren

Director of Disciple Life

avanhaveren@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1173

Williams_Rebecca.JPG
rebecca williams

Director of Marketing & Communications

rwilliams@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1092

bottom of page