Our Staff

Steve Wood 2.JPG
steve wood

Lead Pastor

pastorsteve@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1328

Jeremiah Borger.JPG
Jeremiah Borger

Director of Marketing & Communications

jborger@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1028

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

alan white

Family Life Pastor

awhite@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1301

If you’d like to meet with Alan to talk about faith or life, you can email him at awhite@mountpisgah.org or use the scheduling link below to set up a time that works best for you. Scheduling Link: calendly.com/awhite-2/meeting

Natalie Crabtree.JPG
Natalie Crabtree

Director of Children's Ministry

ncrabtree@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1107

Caroline Freemyer.JPG
Caroline Freemyer

Student Ministry Pastor

cfreemyer@mountpisgah.org

Jenny Bramel_edited.jpg
Jenny Bramel

Director of Parent Ministry 
jbramel@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1042

Kristina Felton.JPG
Kristina Felton

Hospitality Director

kfelton@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1151

Joel Noles.jpg
Joel Noles

Audio & Visual Producer
jnoles@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1239

Beth Giddes.JPG
Beth Giddes

Director of Operations 

bgiddes@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1187

Darlene Wells_edited.jpg
Darlene Walls

Accounting Specialist

dwalls@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1293

Oscar.JPG
Oscar Rivas

Facilities Supervisor

orivas@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1242

Helen Caudill_edited.jpg
Helen Caudill

Chief Operating Officer

hcaudill@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1053

Michael-Jordan.jpg
Michael Jordan

Missions Pastor

mjordan@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1236

jason zemke

Associate Pastor

jzemke@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1319

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Sarah Cisco.JPG
Sarah Cisco

Children's Ministry Volunteer Coordinator

scisco@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1148

Abby Harmon.JPG
Abby Harmon

Worship Arts Leader

aharmon@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1196

Billy Payne.JPG
Billy payne

Worship Arts Leader

bpayne@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1247

Jessica Poggi.JPG
Jessica Poggi

Director of Digital Strategies

jpoggi@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1029

Peter Desio.JPG
Peter Desio

Production Specialist

pdesio@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1137

Tyler Mullins.JPG
Tyler Mullins

Director of IT 

tmullins@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1187

Lea Taylor_edited.jpg
Lea Taylor

Ministry Assistant

ltaylor@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1261

Armondo.JPG
Armando Nateras
Beth Barnwell.jpg
beth barnwell

Senior Administrative Assistant

bbarnwell@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1241

beth laury

Pastor of DiscipleLife

blaury@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1216

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Amy Van Haveren.JPG
Amy Van Haveren

DiscipleLife Coordinator

avanhaveren@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1173

Tyler-Johnson.jpg
Tyler Johnson

Student Ministry Pastor

tjohnson2@mountpisgah.org

Michelle Gray.JPG
Michelle Gray

Director of Student Ministry

mgray@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1258

Valorie Deel.JPG
Valorie Deel

Care Ministry Pastor

vdeel@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1135

Mickey Lyons.JPG
Mickey Lyons

Technical Director
mlyons@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1239

Jorge Henao.JPG
Jorge Henao

Hispanic Ministry Pastor

jhenao@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1205

Jeannie Lewis_edited.jpg
Jeannie Lewis

Database Mgr. & Stewardship Coordinator

jlewis@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1235

Sarah Cavanaugh.JPG
Sarah Cavanaugh

Database Coordinator

scavanaugh@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1057