Our Staff

Steve Wood 2.JPG
steve wood

Senior Pastor

pastorsteve@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1328

Michael-Jordan.jpg
Michael Jordan

Missions Pastor

mjordan@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1342

Amy Van Haveren.JPG
Amy Van Haveren

DiscipleLife Coordinator

avanhaveren@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1173

Beverly Johnson.jpeg
BEVERLY Johnson

Children’s Ministry Volunteer Coordinator 

bjohnson@mountpisgah.org

Caroline Freemyer.JPG
Caroline Mclendon

Student Ministry Pastor

cfreemyer@mountpisgah.org

Jenny Bramel_edited.jpg
Jenny Bramel

Director of Parent Ministry 
jbramel@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1042

Kristina Felton.JPG
Kristina Felton

Hospitality Director

kfelton@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1151

Joel Noles.jpg
Joel Noles

Audio & Visual Producer
jnoles@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1239

Beth Giddes.JPG
Beth Giddes

Director of Operations 

bgiddes@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1187

Darlene Wells_edited.jpg
Darlene Walls

Accounting Specialist

dwalls@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1293

Oscar.JPG
Oscar Rivas

Facilities Supervisor

orivas@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1242

Helen Caudill_edited.jpg
Helen Caudill

Chief Operating Officer

hcaudill@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1053

Steve Wood 2.JPG
alan white

Teaching Pastor

awhite@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1301

Natalie Crabtree.JPG
Natalie Crabtree

Director of Children's Ministry

ncrabtree@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1107

Jennifer-Harriman2022.png
Jennifer Harriman

Nursery Coordinator 

jharriman@mountpisgah.org

Abby Harmon.JPG
Abby Harmon

Worship Arts Leader

aharmon@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1196

Billy Payne.JPG
Billy payne

Worship Arts Pastor

bpayne@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1247

Jessica Poggi.JPG
Jessica Poggi

Director of Marketing & Communications 

jpoggi@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-336-3000

Peter Desio.JPG
Peter Desio

Production Specialist

pdesio@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1137

i-F4bz2SP-L_edited.png
Daniel Felder

IT Manager

dfelder@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1074

Lea Taylor_edited.jpg
Lea Taylor

Ministry Assistant

ltaylor@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1261

Armondo.JPG
Armando Nateras
Beth Barnwell.jpg
beth barnwell

Senior Administrative Assistant

bbarnwell@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1241

97242860-3549-4e46-82f0-60a345b699f8.jpg
Mike Broome

Sr. Associate Pastor

mbroome@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1319

77f2e745-075c-43ec-aff1-a1e57e8c54e7.jpg
Ashlyn DeCarlo

Children's Ministry Large Group Coordinator

adecarlo@mountpisgah.org

Tyler-Johnson.jpg
Tyler Johnson

Lead Student Ministry Pastor

tjohnson2@mountpisgah.org

Michelle Gray.JPG
Michelle Gray

Director of Family Life

mgray@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1258

Valorie Deel.JPG
Valorie Deel

Care Ministry Pastor

vdeel@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1135

Mickey Lyons.JPG
Mickey Lyons

Technical Director
mlyons@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1239

Jorge Henao.JPG
Jorge Henao

Hispanic Ministry Pastor

jhenao@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1205

Jeannie Lewis_edited.jpg
Jeannie Lewis

Database Mgr. & Stewardship Coordinator

jlewis@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1235

Sarah Cavanaugh.JPG
Sarah Cavanaugh

Database Coordinator

scavanaugh@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1057