• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Our Staff

steve wood

Lead Pastor

pastorsteve@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1328

beth barnwell

Senior Administrative Assistant

bbarnwell@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1241

beth laury

Pastor of DiscipleLife

blaury@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1216

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Christen Clark

Children’s Large Group Director
cclark@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1062

Tyler Johnson
Jenny Bramel

Parent Edition Coordinator
jbramel@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1042

Kristina Felton

Hospitality Director

kfelton@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1151

Joel Noles

Audio & Visual Producer
jnoles@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1239

Beth Giddes

Director of Finance & Human Resources

bgiddes@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1187

Lea Taylor

Ministry Assistant

ltaylor@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1261

Armando Nateras
Heather Jallad

Pastor of Community Engagement

hjallad@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1014

Jeremiah Borger

Director of Marketing & Communications

jborger@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1028

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

alan white

Family Life Pastor

awhite@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1301

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Natalie Crabtree

Director of Children's Ministry

ncrabtree@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1107

Abby Harmon

Worship Arts Leader

aharmon@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1196

Billy payne

Worship Arts Leader

bpayne@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1247

Jessica Poggi

Director of Digital Strategies

jpoggi@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1029

Peter Desio

Video Producer

pdesio@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1137

Jeannie Lewis

Database Mgr. & Stewardship Coordinator

jlewis@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1235

Sarah Cavanaugh

Database Coordinator

scavanaugh@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1057

Helen Caudill

Director of Finance

hcaudill@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1053

Michael Jordan

Missions Pastor

mjordan@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1236

jason zemke

Associate Pastor

jzemke@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1319

Schedule a Virtual Meeting

Sarah Cisco

Children's Ministry Volunteer Coordinator

scisco@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1148

Michelle Gray

Director of Student Ministry

mgray@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1258

Valorie Deel

Care Ministry Pastor

vdeel@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1135

Mickey Lyons

Systems Manager
mlyons@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1239

Jorge Henao

Hispanic Ministry Pastor

jhenao@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1205

Darlene Walls

Accounting Specialist

dwalls@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1293

Oscar Rivas

Facilities Supervisor

orivas@mountpisgah.org

Office: 678-869-1242

Mount
pisgah
Church

678.336.3000

info@mountpisgah.org

2850 Old Alabama Rd

Johns Creek, GA 30022

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

© Mount Pisgah Church    |    Career Opportunities    |    Technical Tutorial Videos    |    Privacy Policy